Zephyr Ambassadors are individuals who are passionate about the RTOS, recognized for their expertise, and willing to help others learn about it and community. Successful ambassadors are people such as bloggers, influencers, evangelists who are already engaged with a Zephyr project in some way including contributing to forums, online groups, community events, etc.

If you would like an ambassador to speak at your event, please contact pr@zephyrproject.org with the name of the conference, date and links.

Alexey Brodkin


Alexey Brodkin is an engineering manager at Synopsys.

Read More

Carles Cufi

Nordic Semiconductor

Carles is a firmware developer at Nordic Semiconductor.

Read More

David Brown


David Brown is a Senior Engineer at Linaro Security Working Group.

Read More

Henrik Brix Andersen

Vestas Wind Systems A/S

Henrik Brix Andersen is a Lead Embedded Software/Firmware Engineer at Vestas Wind Systems A/S.

Read More

Jennifer Williams

Intel Corporation

Jennifer Williams is a Software Development Engineer at Intel Corporation.

Read More

Jonathan Cartrette

Locus Origin Technologies, LLC.

Jonathan Cartrette is a Principal Consultant at Locus Origin Technologies, LLC.

Read More

Kate Stewart

The Linux Foundation

Kate Stewart is Vice President of Dependable Embedded Systems at The Linux Foundation.

Read More

Marti Bolivar

Nordic Semiconductor

Marti is a Senior Software Engineer at Nordic Semiconductor.

Read More

Steven Wang


Steven Wang is a senior software developer/validation team leader at Intel.

Read More

Thea Aldrich

Zephyr Community Member

Thea is an expert on how to get started using Zephyr for your projects.

Read More

Wayne Ren


Wayne Rem is a senior software engineer at Huawei.

Read More